Schedule & Results

See full Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Venue / Location Time (ET) / Score Notes
Nov 9 Stars vs. Stripes
Bakersfield Park
Flower Mound, Texas
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT
Nov 10 Stars vs. Stripes
Bakersfield Park
Flower Mound, Texas
1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT
Nov 11 Stars vs. Stripes
Bakersfield Park
Flower Mound, Texas
9:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. CT
Nov 13 12U National Team vs. TBD
Bakersfield Park
Flower Mound, Texas
7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT
Nov 14 12U National Team vs. TBD
Bakersfield Park
Flower Mound, Texas
5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT
See full Schedule

Featured

See More News

Videos

See More Videos