Schedule & Results

See full Schedule
Date Opponent / Event Venue / Location Time (ET) / Score Notes
Oct 29 Practice
Mountain Ridge High School
Glendale, Arizona
2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. ET
Oct 30 Practice
Mountain Ridge High School
Glendale, Arizona
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET
Oct 31 Exhibition vs. Hamilton High School
Legacy Sports Complex
Mesa, Arizona
Team USA 8, Hamilton 3 Box Score Plays Recap
Nov 1 Exhibition vs. GateWay Community College
Gene Autry Park
Mesa, Arizona
GateWay 5, Team USA 4 Box Score Plays Plays
Nov 4 Team USA vs. Peru WBSC U-18 Baseball World Cup Americas Qualifier
Estadio Leonardo Gastelum
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Team USA 13, Peru 0 Box Score Plays Recap
See full Schedule

Featured

See More News

Videos

See More Videos