NTIS Regional Directors

NTIS REGION REGIONAL DIRECTOR
CAPITAL
Jeff Schaefer
jeff@usabaseballntis.com
GREAT LAKES
Rich Janor
rich@usabaseballntis.com
MIDWEST
Dan Ninemire
dan@usabaseballntis.com
MOUNTAIN WEST
 
Darron Cox
darron@usabaseballntis.com
NEW ENGLAND
Jeff Schaefer
jeff@usabaseballntis.com
NORCAL
11U/13U/14U
Adam Farb
adam@usabaseballntis.com
NORCAL
15U/16U/17U
Jason Sekany
jason@usabaseballntis.com
NORTH ATLANTIC
Jeff Schaefer
jeff@usabaseballntis.com
NORTH FLORIDA
Dan Ninemire
dan@usabaseballntis.com
NORTH TEXAS
Andy Rojo
andy@usabaseballntis.com
NORTHWEST
Adam Farb
adam@usabaseballntis.com
OHIO VALLEY
Dan Ninemire
dan@usabaseballntis.com
SOCAL
11U/13U/14U
Adam Farb
adam@usabaseballntis.com
SOCAL
15U/16U/17U
Andy Rojo
andy@usabaseballntis.com
SOUTH FLORIDA
Humberto Bencomo
humberto@usabaseballntis.com
SOUTH TEXAS
Andy Rojo
andy@usabaseballntis.com
SOUTHEAST
11U/13U/14U
Shannon Ivey
shannon@usabaseballntis.com
SOUTHEAST
15U/16U/17U
Jeff Schaefer
jeff@usabaseballntis.com
SOUTHWEST
Andy Rojo
andy@usabaseballntis.com